Map of YPM Locations

Each Area Council is located within a region. Regional boundaries are defined by the YPM Board and can be changed as the organization grows.

Yokefellowship Area Council and Regional Map

Area Councils:

  • Berks County AC (Serving Berks and Lancaster Counties),
  • Central PA AC (Serving Huntingdon, Centre, Juniata, and Mifflin Counties)
  • Delaware Valley AC (Serving Philadelphia and Montgomery Counties)
  • Franklin County AC (Serving Franklin and Fulton Counties),
  • Harrisburg Area AC (Serving Dauphin and Perry Counties),
  • Indiana County AC (Serving Indiana County),
  • Lake Erie Area AC (Serving Erie and Crawford Counties),
  • Lehigh Valley AC (Serving Lehigh County),
  • NC PA AC (Serving Clearfield, Elk, Forest, and McKean Counties),
  • NE PA AC (Serving Wayne, Pike, Carbon, and Northampton Counties),
  • S.U.N. AC (Serving Snyder, Union, Northumberland Counties),
  • Schuylkill County AC (Serving Schuylkill County),
  • Three Rivers AC (Serving Armstrong, Allegheny, Westmoreland, Fayette Counties),
  • Upper Susquehanna AC (Serving Lycoming, Montour, Clinton and Tioga Counties), and
  • York (White Rose) AC (Serving York County).

Organizational Chart April 2020